Term Dates for Victorian Schools

Term Dates

Here are the state school term dates for Victorian schools:

2020

Term 3 Mon 13 July – Fri 18 Sep
Term 4 Mon 5 Oct – Fri 18 Dec

2021

Term 1 Thu 28 Jan – Thu 1 Apr
Term 2 Mon 19 Apr – Fri 25 Jun
Term 3 Mon 12 Jul – Fri 17 Sep
Term 4 Mon 4 Oct – Fri 17 Dec

Comments